Gazi University
Country Turkey

City Ankara

Gazi University is a public university primarily located in Ankara, Turkey. It was established in 1926 by Mustafa Kemal Atatürk as Gazi Teacher Training Institute.

Gazi University comprises 21 faculties, 4 schools, 11 vocational schools of higher education, 52 research centers and 7 graduate institutes. The student enrollment of Gazi University has reached approximately 77,000 in total of whom about 1,500 come from the Turkic states of Central Asia. Five thousand students are enrolled in graduate programmes. The total size of the teaching faculty exceeds 3,000 persons.

Faculty of Arts

Faculty of Arts and Design

Faculty of Architecture

Faculty of Communication

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Fine Arts

Faculty of Health Sciences

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Pharmacy

Faculty of Sciences

Faculty of Technical Education

Faculty of Technology

Faculty of Trade and Tourism Education

Faculty of Tourism

Up to 100% scholarships are available

Any other questions? Ask them right away