Selçuk University
Country Turkey

City Konya

Selçuk University started education in the academic year of 1976-1977 with two faculties. Faculty of Science and Faculty of Literature, 7 departments, 327 students and 2 permanent lecturers. Selçuk University has significantly improved the state of a modern university by its physical structure, technological equipment and social-cultural facilities in recent years with rapid development of new campus.

Selçuk University is carrying out educational activities at 22 faculties,[3] 1 State Conservatory[4] and Application Centers. Selçuk University has nearly 85,000 students[2] and a population of approximately 3,900 academicians and administrative personnel. Former faculties in Niğde, Karaman and Aksaray were separated from it in 2000s (decade).

Faculty of Agriculture

Faculty of Art and Design

Beyşehir Faculty of Business Administration

Faculty of Communication

Faculty of Dentistry

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Faculty of Education

Ereğli Faculty of Education

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Architecture

Seydişehir Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Fine Arts

Faculty of Law

Meram Faculty of Medicine

Selçuklu Faculty of Medicine

Up to 100% scholarships are available

Any other questions? Ask them right away