Sakarya University
Country Turkey

City Serdivan

Sakarya University (Turkish: Sakarya Üniversitesi), frequently referred to simply as SAU, is a public research university located in the city of Serdivan, the capital of the Turkish province of Sakarya.

The nucleus of Sakarya University, whose mission is to educate individuals by all kinds of equipment modern civilization requires, has been formed by School of Engineering and Architecture founded in 1970 affiliated with Istanbul Technical University. This school has turned into the State Academy of Engineering and Architecture in 1971 and served as a faculty from 1982 to 1992.

Faculty of Technical Education

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Faculty of Fine Arts  

Faculty of Dentistry

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Theology

Up to 100% scholarships are available

Any other questions? Ask them right away